If you want to try it, always test a small area first. Great product and good price. It’s hard for me to smell a lot of things bc of sinus issues and it is quite pleasant And I can noticeably tell a difference. I work in construction as a Union Electrician and recently my husband had shoulder surgery. Tide Antibacterial Fabric Spray, 22 Fl Oz Each, Pack of 3. 537 385. Hello Select your address All Hello, Sign in. Every day, we come in contact with a variety of unclean surfaces, and millions of bacteria from these surfaces can … Amazon.com: fabric disinfectant spray. Not usually sensitive to chemicals, but this burned my throat, Reviewed in the United States on October 19, 2019. I spritz everything before I bring them into my home. It's more of a natural disinfectant. But it's worth the wait. Love this antibacterial spray - wish it came in other scents but works great & refreshes nicely, …I’m used to using bleach but now that I’ve been using this it’s so nice to be able to just spray it and not worry about changing fabrics a diffrent color.…. Every day, we come into contact with millions of germs on unclean surfaces. I use it to freshen up the couch and gym shoes, Reviewed in the United States on October 17, 2019. if i used on my sons toys do i need to wipe it after? …I love that you can use it on fabrics too. With so many to choose from, it can be hard to know which is the best fit for your tub. Purchased these for painting my outside concrete statue's and to ... good colors, nice application, NOT safe for fabrics, Explore clean smart disinfectant sprays for cpap, OdoBan Disinfectant Odor Eliminator and All Purpose Cleaner Concentrate, 1 Gallon, Original Eucalyptus, 1 Pack. Many customers report using CleanSmart to freshen fabrics and soft surfaces--but we can't officially recommend it. It is a very good product if you use it as I've suggested. (Prices may vary for AK and HI. Has anyone tried using this product in a classroom setting? Tide Antibacterial Spray is saf